My first post

After many months, I have started blogging hope it would be regular. These days i often wonder how to start a blog post. Last year i remember taking advice from beloved friend Mahesh (http://inoruvan.wordpress.com) for some blogging ideas. Yet there has be transfixion in stupefaction in my blogging skills.

Someone said me that “your blog is ‘awsome'”  and others “nothing much”. But now i realise the professionalism in blogs these days. Blogs have become a great media and has adverse effect on society and amongst the readers of the blogs. I was shocked to see a blogging classes somewhere in T.Nagar which you know u come to know the impact of such professionalism in blogging.

Yet, I think that the bloggers including me must not concentrate only on mokkais and widespread reading but also in social and other important matters governing the society.

One Response to My first post

  1. I like the style you took with this article. It’s not every day that you just find a subject so to the point and enlightening.

Leave a Reply

